Authors

Karen Dionne

Karen Dionne is the internationally published author of Freezing Point, a science thriller nominated by RT Book Reviews as Best First Mystery of 2008, and Boiling Point, about an erupting volcano, a missing researcher, and a radical scheme to end global warming. Karen is also cofounder of the online writers community Backspace, and organizes the Backspace Writers Conferences held in New York City every year. Visit Karen at: www.karendionne.net.

Aaron Brown

Aaron L Brown is the author of the upcoming novel, The Shepherd, and the CTO for a national auction franchise. He is currently hard at work on his next novel, an action thriller for fans of James Rollins and Brad Thor. Visit Aaron on the web at: www.aaronlbrown.com.

Andrew Peterson

Andrew Peterson is the author of First To Kill, the debut in a series featuring Nathan McBride, a former marine sniper and CIA operations officer. The next McBride novel, Forced To Kill, will be available early next year in exclusive audiobook format from Audible.com. Andrew works as a volunteer firefighter, enjoys scuba diving, target shooting, flying helicopters, hiking and camping, and an occasional sad round of golf. Visit Andy at: www.andrewpeterson.com.

Austin Camacho

Austin S. Camacho is the author of six novels in the Hannibal Jones Mystery Series (most recent being 2015's Pyramid Deception) and four in the Stark and O’Brien adventure series (the latest being The Ice Woman Assignment) and the detective thriller Beyond Blue. He is also editorial director for Intrigue Publishing. To learn more about Austin, please visit his website or find him on Facebook.

Brett King

Brett King is an award-winning professor in the Department of Psychology and Neuroscience at the University of Colorado Boulder. His debut novel, THE RADIX, was described by New York Times bestselling author Jeffery Deaver as “A topnotch thriller! Part DA VINCI CODE, part 24, THE RADIX is roller-coaster storytelling at its best.” The second book in his series, THE FALSE DOOR, will be published in December 2013 by Thomas & Mercer. King recently completed two novellas and is currently writing his third novel. To learn more about Brett’s work, please visit his website and his author page on Facebook.

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.