Eric J. Guignard’s AFTER DEATH… was awarded the Bram Stoker Award for Superior Achievement In an Anthology by the Horror Writers Association.

L.A. Starks’ STRIKE PRICE has been named 2014 Best Mystery/Thriller by the Texas Association of Authors.

Barry Lancet’s JAPANTOWN was named Suspense Magazine’s Best Debut of 2013.

Leslie Budewitz’s DEATH AL DENTE is the recipient of the Agatha Award for Best First Novel, presented by Malice Domestic.

S.D. Skye, author of SON OF A ITCH, won the 2014 Next Generation Indie Book Award in the  Multicultural Fiction category, offered by the Independent Book Publishing Professionals Group.

Phyllis Smallman’s LONG GONE MAN won gold for Best Mystery/Thriller at the IPPY Awards.

Connie (Corcoran) Wilson, author of RED IS FOR RAGE, has won the Silver Feather Award from the Illinois Women’s Press Association.

Bryan Robinson, author of LIMESTONE GUMPTION, has won the Beverly Hills International Book Award in the mystery category.

Susan Froetschel’s FEAR OF BEAUTY has won first place in the Novel For Adult Readers, ‘atlarge’ category, of the National Federation of Press Women’s Communications Contest.

Laurie Stevens’ DEEP INTO DUSK has been named a Los Angeles Book Festival Winner in the Sequel category.

H. W. “Buzz” Bernard’s PLAGUE has won the EPIC 2014 eBook Award in the suspense/thriller category.

Laurie Stevens’ DEEP INTO DUSK won The Southern California Book Festival’s award for Genre Fiction.

Randall Reneau’s DIAMOND FIELDS won the Royal Dragonfly Book Awards’ Grand Prize.

M. J. Rose’s SEDUCTION was named Suspense Magazine’s Book of the Year.

David Morrell’s MURDER AS A FINE ART was named one of BookPages’ 10 best mysteries and thrillers for 2013, Library Journal chose it as one of the five best thrillers of the year, Strand Magazine named it to their list of Top 20 Books of 2013, and Publishers Weekly chose it as one of the top 10 mystery/thrillers of 2013.

Jon Land’s STRONG RAIN FALLING was named to the New York Times’ Summer Fiction list and won USA Book News’ 2013 USA Best Book Award in the Mystery/Suspense Category.

Lynette Eason’s WHEN A HEART STOPS won the American Christian Fiction Writers’ Carol Award.

Geoffrey McGeachin’s BLACKWATTLE CREEK won the Australian Crime Writers Association’s Ned Kelly Award for Best Fiction.

Larry Sweazy’s THE COYOTE TRACKER won the Western Writers of America’s Spur Award for Best Original Mass Market Paperback.

Barry Lancet’s JAPANTOWN was selected by Suspense Magazine Best Debut of 2013.

Peter May’s THE BLACKHOUSE won Deadly Pleasures Magazine’s Barry Award for Best Mystery Novel of 2013.

Connie Corcoran Wilson’s RED IS FOR RAGE won the National Association of Book Entrepreneurs’ Pinnacle Award in the Thriller Category.

L.J. Sellers’s RULES OF CRIME was named International Readers Favorite Awards’ International Readers Favorite.

Alan Behr’s PRICE OF JUSTICE placed 1st in the Texas Association of Authors’ contest in the Police/Crime Fiction Category.

Jeffrey Wilson’s THE DONORS has received the Military Writers Society of America’s Gold Medal for Science Fiction/Fantasy/Horror.

David Salkin’s THE TEAM won Stars and Flags Book Awards’ Gold Medal.

T L Costa’s PLAYING TYLER won USA Book News’ 2013 USA Best Book Award for Young Adult Fiction.

Michael D. Urban’s IRONSIDES’ PERIL won Next Generation Indie Book Awards’ Next Generation Indie Book Award in the Suspense/Thriller Category.

Matthew Pearl’s THE TECHNOLOGISTS won the Massachusetts Center for the Book’s Massachusetts Book Award for Fiction.

Phyllis Smallman’s CHAMPAGNE FOR BUZZARDS has been named the Florida Writers Association’s Best Mystery Novel published in 2013.

Joseph Badal’s THE LONE WOLF AGENDA was selected New Mexico/Arizona Book Awards’ Winner of Best Fiction-Mystery/Thriller.

Robert Alan’s THIS WAY MADNESS COMES won the 2013 National Indie Excellence Award in the Military Fiction Category.

Sandy Parks’s REPOSSESSED won RWA Kiss of Death Chapter of Mystery Suspense Writers’ The Daphne Du Maurier Award for Excellence in the Mainstream Mystery/Suspense Category and the RWA Georgia Romance Writers’ Maggie Award for Excellence in Novel w/ Strong Romantic Elements Category.