Cold Black by Alex Shaw

Cold Black by Alex ShawIn Britain, MI6 operative Aidan Snow witnesses a ruthless murder.

Paddy Fox, a jaded ex-SAS soldier, foils the kidnap of a member of the Saudi Royal Family.

Russia is making offers – and demands – to Ukraine that cannot be refused.

In Saudi Arabia an al-Qaeda terror cell prepares for a mission.

How are all these events connected? And what is Cold Black?

Aidan Snow must fit the pieces of the puzzle together before it’s too late…

Cold Black is a contemporary thriller, perfect for fans of David Baldacci, Chris Ryan and Tom Clancy.

COLD BLACK is available from Amazon.

 *****

Praise for Alex Shaw:

‘Meet Aidan Snow, an ice-cold operative in a red-hot adventure. You won’t be disappointed.’ – Stephen Leather, Sunday Times bestselling author of the Spider Shepherd series

‘Shaw’s writing sizzles across the page like the flame on a short fuse racing to detonation. Fans of Clancy, McNab, Ryan and Leather, will love Aidan Snow.’ – Matt Hilton, bestselling author of the Joe Hunter thrillers.

‘He won’t be stopped now. The book will become popular among Kyiv’s expats; some of them will even recognize themselves.’ – Kyiv Post

‘A perfect blend of spy fiction and political thriller’ – Matt Lynn, author of Search.

 *****

Alex Shaw spent the second half of the 1990s in Kyiv, Ukraine, teaching and running his own business consultancy before being head-hunted for a division of Siemens. The next few years saw him doing business for the company across the former USSR, the Middle East, and Africa. He is a member of the International Thriller Writers organisation, the Crime Writers Association and the author of the Aidan Snow SAS thrillers. Alex, his wife and their two sons divide their time between homes in Kyiv, Ukraine and Worthing, England. Alex can be contacted via his website www.alexshaw.com or you can follow him on twitter: @alexshawhetman

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed

MATCH UP: In stores now!

mu_footer

VIRTUAL THRILLERFEST XV: Register Today!

FOLLOW US ON

FACEOFF

One of the most successful anthologies in the history of publishing!

fo_footer