Print Friendly, PDF & Email

thriller_awardThe International Thriller Writers is pleased to announce its 2014 Thriller Awards Competition. Categories include: Best Hardcover, Best Paperback Original, Best First Novel, Best Short Story, Best Young Adult Novel, and Best E-Book Original. We will be accepting entries from now until December 31, 2013.

Further details, including the link to submit, can be found at

Click here to view a list of this year’s winners.