Aaron Brown

Aaron L Brown is the author of the upcoming novel, The Shepherd, and the CTO for a national auction franchise. He is currently hard at work on his next novel, an action thriller for fans of James Rollins and Brad Thor. Visit Aaron on the web at: www.aaronlbrown.com.

MATCH UP: In stores now!

mu_footer

THRILLERFEST XIV: Register Today!

FOLLOW US ON

FACEOFF

One of the most successful anthologies in the history of publishing!

fo_footer