Vengeance by Brian Pinkerton

Vengeance by Brian PinkertonAfter the killer of his fiancée is acquitted, a school teacher joins “The Circle,” a secret group of citizens united to eliminate their enemies. But he discovers too late that there is a catch…

“Energetically plotted, never-sure-where-it’s-going pure entertainment.” — Ellery Queen Mystery Magazine

“VENGEANCE is a thriller with bite that will turn its own pages… Pinkerton plays all the right notes.” — Crimespree Magazine

“Pinkerton has written a winner… a neatly packaged, taut-as-a-bowstring thriller… that fans of Harlan Coben and John Grisham should swallow whole.” — Horror World

VENGEANCE is available from Amazon and Barnes & Noble.


Brian Pinkerton is an American author of fiction in the thriller, mystery and horror genres. His novels include Abducted, Vengeance, Anatomy of Evil, Killer’s Diary, Bender, Rough Cut and How I Started the Apocalypse. Select titles have also been released as audio books and in foreign languages.


International Thriller Writers Inc represents professional authors from around the world. Learn more about them, their work, and the sources from which they draw their inspiration at the Official ITW Organization Website.

Interested in becoming a member of the International Thriller Writers? ITW offers Active and Associate memberships.
No Comments Yet

Comments are closed

MATCH UP: In stores now!





One of the most successful anthologies in the history of publishing!