The Perseid Collapse Series: BLACKLINE (Kindle Worlds Novella) by Alex Shaw

The Perseid Collapse Series by Alex ShawBLACKLINE – the first ‘Jack Tate’ Perseid Collapse Kindle Worlds novella.

While vacationing in Camden, Maine, former SAS trooper Jack Tate is accused of a high profile assassination. Hours later, after another shooting, the Camden PD reluctantly realise that Tate is the wrong man.

Upon finally returning to his hotel, Tate overhears a group of guests speaking Russian. They seem to be discussing a military mission, but who are they and what is the event they mention?

With his suspicions rising and unable to sleep, Tate tries to call a contact—but the power goes out…

BLACKLINE is available from Amazon.

 *****

‘A perfect blend of spy fiction and political thriller’ – Matt Lynn, author of Search.

‘Shaw’s writing sizzles across the page like the flame on a short fuse racing to detonation. Fans of Clancy, McNab, Ryan and Leather, will love this.’ – Matt Hilton bestselling author of the Joe Hunter thrillers

 *****

ALEX SHAW is a member of the International Thriller Writers organisation and the Crime Writers Association. He is the author of the Aidan Snow SAS thrillers (COLD BLOOD, COLD BLACK and COLD EAST) and the Delta Force Vampire series of novels.

Alex, his wife and their two sons divide their time between homes in Kyiv, Ukraine and Worthing, England. Alex can be contacted via his website www.alexshaw.com or follow him on twitter: @alexshawhetman

ITW

International Thriller Writers Inc represents professional authors from around the world. Learn more about them, their work, and the sources from which they draw their inspiration at the Official ITW Organization Website.

Interested in becoming a member of the International Thriller Writers? ITW offers Active and Associate memberships.
No Comments Yet

Comments are closed

MATCH UP: In stores now!

mu_footer

THRILLERFEST XIII: Registration Is Open!

FOLLOW US ON

FACEOFF

One of the most successful anthologies in the history of publishing!

fo_footer