Transylvanica High Series Bundle: Count Dracula’s Teenage Daughter\Out For Blood by R. Barri Flowers

Transylvanica High Series BundleTransylvanica High Series Bundle is the full length first two novels of the bestselling teen vampire series, including Count Dracula’s Teenage Daughter and Out for Blood.

In Count Dracula’s Teenage Daughter, Kula Lockhart learns at age sixteen that she is the half-human daughter of the powerful Count Dracula. As she comes to grips with this while attending Transylvanica High School in Harbor Heights, Michigan, Kula must also deal with a vampire killer on the prowl, a pesky and powerful cheerleader vamp, and a romance with a handsome human named Eriq Pratt. A totally original concept on an old theme. Fans of True Blood, Twilight, Vampire Diaries, and Vampire Academy will certainly find this a compelling read.

In Out For Blood, Kula Lockhart, faces new challenges and threats while attending the human and vampire integrated school Transylvania High, as she adjusts to being the half vamp daughter of Count Dracula. The arrival of half vamp Sebastian LeBlanc and vamp Gabryela Roswell coincides with vampire attacks on humans and Kula fends off advances toward boyfriend Eriq by a mortal girl, while also hoping to learn more about her human mother, who died in childbirth, from the only person who can give her answers–her dad, Count Dracula.

TRANSYLVANICA HIGH SERIES BUNDLE is available from Amazon and Barnes & Noble.

 *****

Count Dracula’s Teenage Daughter:

“This was like ‘Sweet Valley High’ meets ‘True Blood’…. Fans of the ‘Buffy the Vampire Slayer’ series will enjoy this series. Great for young readers!” – Jessica’s Reviews

“This book has some serious potential with a really unique idea!… I think my students would really love this book.” — Brittany Elsen, Book Reviewer

“I found it to be a cute story and I’m sure teens and preteens will love it. I give this book 4 books.” — Feel the Need, The Need To Read Blog

Out For Blood:

In Out For Blood, Kula Lockhart, faces new challenges and threats while attending the human and vampire integrated school Transylvania High, as she adjusts to being the half vamp daughter of Count Dracula. The arrival of half vamp Sebastian LeBlanc and vamp Gabryela Roswell coincides with vampire attacks on humans and Kula fends off advances toward boyfriend Eriq by a mortal girl, while also hoping to learn more about her human mother, who died in childbirth, from the only person who can give her answers–her dad, Count Dracula.

“The story was fast paced and had a lot of twist and turns… I would recommend this book for people who enjoy a good vampire YA book, its packed with teenage drama and triangles that will keep you turning the pages.” — Ordinary Girlz Book Reviews

“A very interesting concept and world that Flowers has written. With the introduction of a few more key players, I see some real potential in the future of the series.” — Hot Off the Shelves

“This book as a part two is just as good as a standalone and can be read out of order if needed…. I did like it very much!” — Cassandra M’s Place

 *****

R. Barri Flowers is the bestselling author of young adult novels, including OUT FOR BLOOD, COUNT DRACULA’S TEENAGE DAUGHTER, TEEN GHOST AT DEAD LAKE, GHOST GIRL IN SHADOW BAY, DANGER IN TIME, and CHRISTMAS WISHES: Laura’s Story. His novels can be found in print, eBook, and audio.

The author has also written a number of bestselling teen and young adult related nonfiction books as well, including RUNAWAY KIDS AND TEENAGE PROSTITUTION, KIDS WHO COMMIT ADULT CRIMES, and CHILDREN AND CRIMINALITY.

Follow R. Barri Flowers on Twitter, Facebook, Pinterest Goodreads, Google+, LinkedIn, YouTube, LibraryThing, and www.rbarriflowers.net. And learn more about the author in Wikipedia.

ITW

International Thriller Writers Inc represents professional authors from around the world. Learn more about them, their work, and the sources from which they draw their inspiration at the Official ITW Organization Website.

Interested in becoming a member of the International Thriller Writers? ITW offers Active and Associate memberships.
No Comments Yet

Comments are closed

MATCH UP: In stores now!

mu_footer

THRILLERFEST XIV: Register Today!

FOLLOW US ON

FACEOFF

One of the most successful anthologies in the history of publishing!

fo_footer