The Queene’s Cure by Karen Harper

The Queene's Cure by Karen HarperBook #4 in the 9-book QUEEN ELIZABETH I MYSTERY SERIES.  With handsome Lord Robert Dudley by her side, Elizabeth visits London’s Royal College of Physicians to demand more help for victims of the pox.  But soon the queen is fighting for herself in more ways than one.

“Karen Harper weaves a thrilling blend of historical detail and intriguing mystery.  Her Queen Elizabeth I…possesses the fine detective’s instinct of Sherlock Holmes.  The result is an intense reading experience guaranteed to surprise and delight.”  –Lisa Gardner, author of THE OTHER DAUGHTER

THE QUEENE’S CURE is available from Audible.


Karen Harper is the New York Times bestselling author of contemporary suspense and historical novels, inluding most recently the historical thriller MISTRESS OF MOURNING.  She is a former college (Ohio State University) and high school English instructor.  Her most recent suspense novels, set in Amish country, include FINDING MERCY and UPON A WINTER’S NIGHT.  The winner of the Mary Higgins Clark Award, Harper and her husband divide their time between Ohio and Florida.


International Thriller Writers Inc represents professional authors from around the world. Learn more about them, their work, and the sources from which they draw their inspiration at the Official ITW Organization Website.

Interested in becoming a member of the International Thriller Writers? ITW offers Active and Associate memberships.
No Comments Yet

Comments are closed

MATCH UP: In stores now!





One of the most successful anthologies in the history of publishing!