The Vengeance Man by John Macrae

At 34, an SAS soldier’s days of active service are over. After risking his life for his country, he is condemned to spend the rest of his days in a dead-end civilian job.

But one man decides he isn’t ready to be put out to pasture.

The Vengeance Man.

As the ‘operations manager’ for a specialist insurance firm, he can still work undercover for clients that include the Government.

And working behind the scenes, and beyond the law, he can still take up arms on behalf of the weak and the helpless.

A personal crusade is born.

And while the public may applaud as ‘The Vengeance Man’ brings justice to the guilty, very soon the Government has no choice but to bring their most lethal maverick operative under control.

The hunt begins….and it will end in death.

This enthralling, thought-provoking action-packed thriller, written by an insider from the front-line of intelligence work, is certain to appeal to readers of Lee Child, Frederick Forsyth, Robert Ludlum and Andy McNab.

THE VENGEANCE MAN is available from Amazon and Amazon UK.

*****

John MacRae is the cover name of a former senior Intelligence Officer with a Special Forces background. He has written extensively on intelligence and military history, and has worked for BBC television and other TV companies as an advisor on military and intelligence subjects. He saw active service in the Falkland Islands, Cyprus, Arabia, and Northern Ireland.

ITW

International Thriller Writers Inc represents professional authors from around the world. Learn more about them, their work, and the sources from which they draw their inspiration at the Official ITW Organization Website.

Interested in becoming a member of the International Thriller Writers? ITW offers Active and Associate memberships.
No Comments Yet

Comments are closed

MATCH UP: In stores now!

mu_footer

THRILLERFEST XIV: Register Today!

FOLLOW US ON

FACEOFF

One of the most successful anthologies in the history of publishing!

fo_footer