The Benefactor by Scott Griffin

A taut, suspenseful and pulse-pounding psychological thriller with a killer twist.

He’s the family you wish you never had.

When Sean and Maggie win a holiday to Miami it’s an ideal opportunity to forget a death in the family as well as rebuild bridges with their seventeen-year-old daughter Sophie and twelve-year-old son Liam.

But when they meet a stranger who knows more about their collective inner thoughts than they do, they realise their private Facebook and blog entries haven’t just been subscribed to by close friends.

As they become prisoners in their walled holiday villa the stranger teaches them why their family has fallen apart and why they should never have carelessly discarded a computer hard drive five years previously.

The Benefactor is an edge-of-seat suspense thriller, perfect for fans of Harlan Coben, James Patterson and Linwood Barclay. It combines modern technology with classic suspense to create a heart-pounding contemporary thriller.

THE BENEFACTOR is available from Amazon and Amazon UK.

*****

Scott Griffin is a pen-name for a well-known crime writer.

ITW

International Thriller Writers Inc represents professional authors from around the world. Learn more about them, their work, and the sources from which they draw their inspiration at the Official ITW Organization Website.

Interested in becoming a member of the International Thriller Writers? ITW offers Active and Associate memberships.
MATCH UP: In stores now!

mu_footer

THRILLERFEST XIV: Register Today!

FOLLOW US ON

FACEOFF

One of the most successful anthologies in the history of publishing!

fo_footer