FIND > FIX > FINISH


Publishers Weekly starred review author Jeremy Brown’s latest thriller is just in time for summer escapist reading. Fans of Elmore Leonard and Lee Child will enjoy this thriller, full of outstanding characters and dialog that flies as fast as the bullets.

Patrick Darwin, former Delta operator.
Cal Wafer, former SEAL Team Six sniper.
Gabe Henderson, former Detroit SWAT assaulter.

Darwin, Cal and Gabe are Phalanx Security’s best high-speed, low-drag private security team. They’re rotating out of Baghdad for a month of R&R when VIP client Martin Lindy demands immediate protection along the U.S./Mexico border, where he and his crew are spending tax dollars building a virtual fence.

Sounds like a paid vacation.

Then they run into Maro, a Cuban expatriate trained by the Soviets to kill Afghans. Now he’s a mercenary working for the Luna Cartel, protecting drug shipments and dismembering troublemakers with his Russian entrenching shovel.

On the hostile line in the sand between Texas and Mexico, Maro fights for money and the hell of it, using brutal guerrilla tactics to get what he wants. No way these new boys are going to stop him.

But he’s never fought a man like Darwin before. Darwin’s seen plenty like Maro. None have been bulletproof so far.

FIND > FIX > FINISH is available from Amazon.

*****

Go straight to your PURCHASE NOW button!

Wow! I have read every Clancy, Thor, Flynn (insert big tome authors selling kindle books for $14.99) book and I must say that this book competes with the best from those authors. It is by far the best book I have read in 2012! The best way to convey to all you out there contemplating purchasing this book is “you know when you are watching a movie that is so good you don’t want it to end? Well. . . About a quarter way through Find Fix Finish I found myself saying “I don’t want this book to end.”

…For those of us looking for a new author WE’VE FOUND HIM! Congratulations Mr. Brown on a kick a$% piece of work! ~By Benny D

Gripping book with great writing. Brown’s best yet.

This book had me from the start. Great opening scene that set the pace for the book. This well-written story is full of action, thrills, and camaraderie. It had me staying up until all hours of the night just to finish it. The writing has a way of making you laugh with the dialog but also making you sit on the edge of your seat to see what happens next. You are hooked at the end of every chapter. I attached to the characters quickly and could see them come to life with Brown’s vivid display of human nature and interactions. I also love how Brown writes strong women who can kick just as much butt as the special forces main characters. Must read for any fiction lover. It has something for everyone. Makes me need to find a cool nickname but it never goes well if you pick one yourself (inside joke if you have read the book!). ~By LN

*****

Jeremy Brown is the author of:
FIND > FIX > FINISH, the first novel in the Sheepdog Thriller series
SUCKERPUNCH and HOOK AND SHOOT, rounds one and two in the Woodshed Wallace series
CRIME FILES: FOUR-MINUTE FORENSIC MYSTERIES

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed

MATCH UP: In stores now!

mu_footer

THRILLERFEST XIV: Register Today!

FOLLOW US ON

FACEOFF

One of the most successful anthologies in the history of publishing!

fo_footer