Losing Touch by David B. Silva

LOSING TOUCH is a short collection of seven dark short stories, covering 155 pages. Only $2.99!

LOSING TOUCH is available from Amazon.


David B. Silva “is a talented writer of novels and short fiction, who knows where the heart of a story lies, and who deserves a larger audience than he has yet received.” – Dean Koontz

“David B. Silva is one of the great unsung heroes of horror.” – Bentley Little


David B. Silva is the author of five novels. His first short story was published in 1981. His short fiction has since appeared in The Year’s Best Horror, The Year’s Best Fantasy & Horror, and The Best American Mystery Stories. In 1991, he won a Bram Stoker Award for his story, “The Calling.”


International Thriller Writers Inc represents professional authors from around the world. Learn more about them, their work, and the sources from which they draw their inspiration at the Official ITW Organization Website.

Interested in becoming a member of the International Thriller Writers? ITW offers Active and Associate memberships.
No Comments Yet

Comments are closed

MATCH UP: In stores now!


THRILLERFEST XIII: Registration Is Open!



One of the most successful anthologies in the history of publishing!