Black Ops: El Dorado by Matt Lynn

The Caribbean. Unit Five Black Ops specialists, former SAS soldier Alex Marden, and former Navy Seal Jack Rogan, are sent to capture a boat ferrying drugs from Columbia to Miami. What they find are cases of gold.

With the global economy in crisis, and the gold price soaring, the drugs barons of Columbia have discovered a trade even more profitable than narcotics – illegal gold mining.

Alex and Jack are sent into Columbia to track down the secret mine – and follow a trail that takes them to the legendary lost city of El Dorado, and into the heart of a deadly conspiracy. Plunged into danger, their lives are on the line as a global battle for the secret unfolds.

Black Ops: El Dorado is the second in Matt Lynn’s blistering series of topical thrillers that started with the best-selling Black Ops; Libya.

It is a thrilling, contemporary adventure story, perfect for fans of Lee Child, Tom Clancy and Andy McNab.

BLACK OPS: EL DORADO is available from Amazon.

*****

Matt Lynn’s action-adventure thrillers have received a series of rave review:

‘I was anticipating a good time and I wasn’t disappointed. A cracking action thriller. You can taste the dust and smell the blood’ – Daily Express

‘Matt Lynn’s novel is up there with the finest that Andy McNab or Chris Ryan have ever penned’ – News of the World

‘Brilliant, realistic and riveting; blistering front-line action’ – Chris Ryan

‘If you’re a fan of modern military thrillers you’re going to have fun with anything Matt Lynn writes…’ – The Northern Echo

‘For teenage boys or simply for those men who don’t want to grow up, Shadow Force is a cracking read. Intellectually stimulating it ain’t; fantastic fun it most certainly is.’ – ABC Brisbane

‘This is a fast-paced and well-told tale of derring-do that guarantees entertainment.’ – City AM

*****

Matt Lynn is the author of the Death Force series of adventure thrillers including Death Force, Fire Force, Shadow Force and Ice Force as well as the best-selling novella Black Ops: Libya.

ITW

International Thriller Writers Inc represents professional authors from around the world. Learn more about them, their work, and the sources from which they draw their inspiration at the Official ITW Organization Website.

Interested in becoming a member of the International Thriller Writers? ITW offers Active and Associate memberships.
No Comments Yet

Comments are closed

MATCH UP: In stores now!

mu_footer

THRILLERFEST XIV: Register Today!

FOLLOW US ON

FACEOFF

One of the most successful anthologies in the history of publishing!

fo_footer